Officers & Board of Directors

Officers & Board of Directors

Learn more about our leaders.

Chairman

James S. Griffing

Griffing & Company, P.C. 

One Sugar Creek Center, Suite 450
Sugar Land, TX 77478

281-491-8866

jgriffing@griffing.com

 

 

 

President

Richard T. Hendee

Horizon Associates, Inc.

PO Box 55
Katy, Texas

832-437-3089

richard.horizon@mindspring.com

 

 


Vice President

Bill Herman

US Oncology

11714 Winshire Circle
Houston, TX 77024

832.628.8684

bherman@silverfox.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Donnie Roberts

Woodway Financial Advisors

10000 Memorial Dr., Suite 450
Houston, TX

713-683-7070

droberts@westwoodgroup.com

 

Board Chair

Jim Griffing

Managing Shareholder
Griffing & Company, P.C.

One Sugar Creek Center, Suite 450
Sugar Land, TX 77478
281.491.8866
jgriffing@griffing.com

 

Director

Mary Kole

Principal
ML Kole LLC

713-569-0606

mkole@silverfox.org

 


Director

Mark Miller

7119 Concho Mtn.
Houston, TX 77069

713-256-9099

sksmark@gmail.com

 

 

Director

Rainee S. Busby

Fokal Fusion LLC

1127 Eldridge Parkway
Suite 300-113
Houston, TX 77077

888-301-3876

rbusby@silverfox.org

 


Director

Keith Okano

Closing Strong, LLC

4210 Windy Orchard Drive
Richmond, Texas 77407
713.557.1639

kokano@silverfox.org

 

 

 

Director

Al Spinks

11822 Guadalupe River Dr.
Houston, TX 77067

281-704-1724

aspinks@silverfox.org

 

 

Director

David Wadler
11670 Arrowood Circle
Houston, TX 77063

281.433.1560

docwadler@gmail.com

dwadler@silverfox.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Silver Fox Advisors Sponsors